Company Logo Company NamePOC Email ID
logo

Information Sys Resource Centre P. L.

Information Sys Resource Centre P. L.Ms. Priya Damlekn@softexpune.org
logo

Cytel Statistical Software & Services Pvt. Ltd.

Cytel Statistical Software & Services Pvt. Ltd. Mr.Anand Ranadeanand.ranade@cytel.comkn@softexpune.org
logo

Saba Software India Pvt. Ltd

Saba Software India Pvt. LtdMs. Aparna Deshpandeadeshpande@saba.com
logo

Inteliment Technologies India Private Limited

Inteliment Technologies India Private LimitedMr. Nilesh Pathaknilesh.pathak@inteliment.com
logo

SNS Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

SNS Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Mr.Ashwin Meghaprasannaj@xpanxion.co.in
logo

Persistent Systems Limited

Persistent Systems LimitedMr.Vidyadhar PurandareVidyadhar_purandare@persistent.co.in
logo

ShreeCom Info Tech (I) P.Ltd.

ShreeCom Info Tech (I) P.Ltd.Mr.Shrinivas Khotshree@shreecominfosys.com
logo

TechKnit IT enabled Services P. Ltd.

TechKnit IT enabled Services P. Ltd.Mr.Shrikant Athavaleshrikant@c-elt.com
logo

PTC Software (India) Pvt. Ltd.

PTC Software (India) Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Vispi Patelvpatel@ptc.com
logo

Bluefin Technologies Inc

Bluefin Technologies IncMr.Rishi Agrawalrishi.agrawal@bluefintec.com
logo

KPIT Cummins Infosystems P. Ltd.

KPIT Cummins Infosystems P. Ltd.Mr. Vishal KamatVishal.Kamat@kpit.com
logo

CapGemini India Pvt. Ltd.

CapGemini India Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Sushil Joresushil.jore@capgemini.com
logo

Bitwise Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Bitwise Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Prasanna LelePrasanna.Lele@bitwiseglobal.com
logo

Cognizant Tech. Solns. India P. L.

Cognizant Tech. Solns. India P. L.Rucha AmbekarRucha.ambekar@cognizant.com
logo

Calsoft Pvt. Ltd.

Calsoft Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Sharad BhatSharad.bhat@calsoftinc.com
logo

Soft Corner

Soft CornerMr. Arun Kadekodiarun@soft-corner.com
logo

Magic Software Enterprises (I) P. L.

Magic Software Enterprises (I) P. L.Mr.Nitin BhosleNitin_Bhosle@magicsoftware.com
logo

Synechron Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Synechron Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Kulwinder Singhkulwinder.singh@synechron.com
logo

Automation Navigation Data (AND Data india) Pvt. Ltd.

Automation Navigation Data (AND Data india) Pvt. Ltd.Ms.Sanyogita Patilsanyogita.patil@and.com
logo

Acceltree Software P. L.

Acceltree Software P. L. Mr. P. S. Nairps.nair@acceltree.com
logo

Capsilon (A Divn. Of Vulcan Exports P. Ltd.)

Capsilon (A Divn. Of Vulcan Exports P. Ltd.) Mr. Rajesh Shah rajesh.shah@capsilon.com
logo

Symphony Teleca

Symphony Teleca Ms.Leena Kurup Leena.kurup@symphonyteleca.com
logo

Suma-Soft Private Ltd.

Suma-Soft Private Ltd. Mr. C.Manivannan mani@sumasoft.com
logo

SQS India Infosystems Private Limited

SQS India Infosystems Private Limited Mr. Sachin Dhavale sachin.dhavale@sqs.com
logo

S1 Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.

S1 Services (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Prasad Rajadnya prasad.rajadnya@aciworldwide.com
logo

NTT Data Global Technology Svcs. Pvt. Ltd.

NTT Data Global Technology Svcs. Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Nitin Kulkarni nkulkarni@nttdata.com
logo

Fujitsu Consulting India Ltd.

Fujitsu Consulting India Ltd. Mr. Himanshu TinekarHimanshu.tinekar@in.fujitsu.com
logo

Emerson Export Engg. Centre

Emerson Export Engg. Centre Mr. Nikhil Agashe Nikhil.Agashe@emerson.com
logo

Emerson Innovation Center, Pune

Emerson Innovation Center, Pune Mr. Gajanan Gokhale Gajanan.Gokhale@emerson.com
logo

Ideas - a SAS Company

Ideas - a SAS Company Mr. Rajiv Nashikkar Rajiv.nashikkar@ideas.com
logo

AMDOCS Dev. Centre (I) P. Ltd.

AMDOCS Dev. Centre (I) P. Ltd. Mr. Sachin Shinde Sachin.Shinde@amdocs.com
logo

Great Software Laboratory Pvt. Ltd.

Great Software Laboratory Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Swagata Khanolkar swagata@gslab.com
logo

BMC Software Inc

BMC Software Inc Mr. Suhas Kelkar suhas_kelkar@bmc.com
logo

Talentica Software (India) P. Ltd.

Talentica Software (India) P. Ltd. Mr. Nitin Shimpi nitins@talentica.com
logo

Opus Software Solutions P. Ltd.

Opus Software Solutions P. Ltd. Mr.Sudhakar Shetty sudhakar.shetty@opussoft.com
logo

Ms. Sheetal Raut

Arezzo Sky India Private Limited Ms. Sheetal Raut raut@arezzosky.com
logo

SAS Research & Dev. I P.Ltd

SAS Research & Dev. I P.Ltd Mr. Laxmikant Kulkarni laxmikant.kulkarni@sas.com
logo

Yardi Software India Pvt Ltd

Yardi Software India Pvt Ltd Moha Edlabadkar Moha.Edlabadkar@Yardi.Com
logo

R Systems International Ltd.

R Systems International Ltd. Mr. Prashant Sabnis Prashant.Sabnis@rsystems.com
logo

Barclays Tech. Centre India P. Ltd

Barclays Tech. Centre India P. Ltd Mr. Anant Kulkarni anant.kulkarni@barclays.com
logo

SunGard Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.

SunGard Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Shailendra Abhyankar Shailendra.Abhyankar@sungard.com
logo

Allscripts (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Allscripts (India) Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Meenakshi Mahajan Meenakshi.Mahajan@allscripts.com
logo

Avaya India Pvt. Ltd.

Avaya India Pvt. Ltd. Ms Sylvia Mulidhar smudliar@avaya.com
logo

ADP Private Limited

ADP Private Limited Mr. Santosh Bhujbal Santosh.Bhujbal@adp.com
logo

aaaa

vDriviT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Ms.Apurva Karandikar akarandikar@vdrivit.com
logo

Tensilica Tech. India Pvt. Ltd

Tensilica Tech. India Pvt. Ltd Mr. Subodh Shukla Subodh@cadence.com
logo

Netscout Systems India Pvt. Ltd

Netscout Systems India Pvt. Ltd Mrs. Harsha Sachdev harsha.sachdev@netscout.com
logo

Clarion Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Clarion Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ankur Agarwal ankur@clariontechnologies.co.in
logo

Maven Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Maven Systems Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Sunil Desai Sunil.desai@mavensystems.com
logo

Pragmatic Techsoft Pvt. Ltd

Pragmatic Techsoft Pvt. Ltd Mr.Sohel Merchant shabbirm@pragtech.co.in
logo

WMS Gaming Solutions India Pvt Ltd

WMS Gaming Solutions India Pvt Ltd Mr. Santosh Gill sgill@wms.com
logo

PRGX India Private Limited

PRGX India Private Limited Mr. Himanshu Kholay himanshu.kholay@prgx.com
logo

Symantec Software India P. L.

Symantec Software India P. L. Mr. Sudhanshu Pandit Sudhanshu_pandit@symantec.com
logo

Marvell India Pvt. Ltd.

Marvell India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Kaustubh Pathak kpathak@marvell.com
logo

Glam India Pvt. Ltd

Glam India Pvt. Ltd Mr. Sanjay Sharma Sanjays@glam.com
logo

Leftshift Technologies Pvt Ltd

Leftshift Technologies Pvt Ltd Mr. Sudhanshu Raheja sudhanshu@vxtindia.com
logo

Sapience Analytics Pvt. Ltd

Sapience Analytics Pvt. Ltd Ms.Rajshree Salunkhe rajshree.salunkhe@sapience.net
logo

eInfochips Limited

eInfochips Limited Mr. Vishwas V Gokhale Vishwas.gokhale@einfochips.com
logo

Infoworld Technolgies

Infoworld Technolgies Mr. Kunj Tibrewal kunj@infoworldindia.com
logo

Harbinger Group

Harbinger Group Mr.Abhay Patil Abhay.patil@harbingergroup.com
logo

Taraspan Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Taraspan Solutions Pvt. Ltd Mr. Suhas Pathak suhas.pathak@taraspan.co.in
logo

Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd

Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd Mr. Salil Vijayan Salil.Vijayan@Lntinfotech.com
logo

Crest Premedia Solutions Private Limited

Crest Premedia Solutions Private Limited Manuel Pardhe Manuel.pardhe@crest-premedia.in
logo

Cybermedia Software Pvt. Ltd.

Cybermedia Software Pvt. Ltd.
logo

Applied Micro Circuits India Pvt. Ltd

Applied Micro Circuits India Pvt. Ltd
logo

Infosys Technologies Ltd.

Infosys Technologies Ltd.
logo

TIBCO Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.

TIBCO Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.
logo

IMC Global Tech. Services P. Ltd.

IMC Global Tech. Services P. Ltd.
logo

Mansoft Systems Pvt. Ltd

Mansoft Systems Pvt. Ltd.
logo

SunGard Availability Services

SunGard Availability Services
logo

SunGard Availability Services

SunGard Availability Services
logo

LSI R&D Pune Pvt Ltd

LSI R&D Pune Pvt Ltd
logo

Fiserv India Pvt. Ltd.

Fiserv India Pvt. Ltd.
logo

Tavisca Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Tavisca Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
logo

Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd

Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd

SLK Global BPO Services Pvt Ltd

SLK Global BPO Services Pvt Ltd
logo

Jambuster Technologies Pvt Ltd

Jambuster Technologies Pvt Ltd
logo

EmployDEX Consulting Services

EmployDEX Consulting Services
logo

Prejas InfoTech Pvt Ltd

Prejas InfoTech Pvt Ltd
logo

Clarice Technologies Pvt Ltd

Clarice Technologies Pvt Ltd
logo

Enterprise DB Private Limited

Enterprise DB Private Limited
logo

Tata Technologies Ltd.

Tata Technologies Ltd.
logo

CoreData Tree Technology Private Ltd.

CoreData Tree Technology Private Ltd.
logo

A2Z Online Services Pvt. Ltd.

A2Z Online Services Pvt. Ltd.
logo

Pesh Infotech

Pesh Infotech
logo

Qualitia Software Pvt. Ltd

Qualitia Software Pvt. Ltd
logo

In-unison Pvt. Ltd.

In-unison Pvt. Ltd. connect@inunison.in